*/?>
 

Calendar

December 2020
February 2021
  • Fri 12

    INSET Day

    (Friday 12/02/2021), School is closed to all pupils

  • Mon 15

    February Half-Term Holiday

    (Monday 15/02/2021 - Friday 19/02/2021), School is closed to all pupils

    See event: February Half-Term Holiday
March 2021
  • Mon 29

    Easter Holiday

    (Monday 29/03/2021 - Friday 09/04/2021), School is closed to all pupils

May 2021
  • Mon 03

    May Bank Holiday

    (Monday 03/05/2021), School is closed to all pupils

  • Mon 31

    Bank Holiday

    (Monday 31/05/2021), School is closed to all pupils

June 2021
  • Tue 01

    June Half-Term Holiday

    (Monday 31/05/2021 - Friday 04/06/2021), School is closed to all pupils

  • Mon 07

    INSET DAY

    (Monday 07/06/2021), School is closed to all pupils

July 2021
  • Mon 26

    INSET Day

    (Monday 26/07/2021), School is closed to all pupils

  • Tue 27

    Summer Holiday Begins

    (Tuesday 27/07/2021 through to September 2021), School is closed to all pupils

small trust logo
small trust logo

The Accord Multi Academy Trust is an educational charity established in September 2016 that is currently made up of four academies who were the founding members of the Trust. In September 2016 Horbury Academy and Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College came together, moving away from their stand-alone Trust status and were joined in December 2016 by Horbury Primary Academy and Middlestown Primary Academy.

The overarching vision for the Trust is to work in one ‘Accord – celebrating the differences of each academy through strong collaboration in order to inspire all members of our learning community to be the best that they can be.

Trust Website

Our Academies