Covid-19 (Coronavirus) Update

Covid-19 (Coronavirus) Update

Useful Information

  • NHS Guidance on COVID-19 Symptoms

    CTA
  • Latest Government Guidance

    CTA
  • Accord MAT FAQS for September 2021

    CTA
  • Horbury Primary Academy Re-Opening Risk Assessment

    CTA

Parent/Carer Update Letters

Please see our ‘Letters’ page for weekly letters from our Executive Principal and general correspondence.

Thursday 29th July 2021 – Letter from the Headteacher regarding Contact Tracing

Tuesday 6th July 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 4W)

Saturday 26th June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 1A)

Saturday 26th June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 2R)

Saturday 26th June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 4ML)

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 1SL)

Sunday 13th June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 1A)

Sunday 13th June 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 3H)

Tuesday 18th May 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Testing)

Sunday 16th May 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 2B)

Sunday 16th May 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Nursery AM)

Friday 23rd April 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 0L)

Friday 23rd April 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case 5M)

Wednesday 14th April 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Nursery)

Monday 22nd March 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in 0M)

Thursday 4th March 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Year 1 ECP)

Monday 1st March 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Year 3 ECP)

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (School’s Re-Opening from 8th March 2021 )

Tuesday 9th February 20201 -Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Nursery)

Wednesday 27th January 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case in Year 4 ECP)

Tuesday 5th January – Letter from the Executive Principal (Remote Learning & Emergency Care for Eligible Pupils)

Tuesday 1st December 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case)

Wednesday 2nd December 2021 – Letter from the Executive Principal (Covid-19 Update: Confirmed Case)

small trust logo
small trust logo

The Accord Multi Academy Trust is an educational charity established in September 2016 that is currently made up of four academies who were the founding members of the Trust. In September 2016 Horbury Academy and Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College came together, moving away from their stand-alone Trust status and were joined in December 2016 by Horbury Primary Academy and Middlestown Primary Academy.

The overarching vision for the Trust is to work in one ‘Accord – celebrating the differences of each academy through strong collaboration in order to inspire all members of our learning community to be the best that they can be.

Trust Website

Our Academies