*/?>
 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

INSET DAYS – 

Monday 7th September 2020 and Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 12th February 2021, Monday 7th June 2021 and Monday 26th July 2021

Autumn 2020

INSET DAY – Monday 7th September 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Autumn 1 – Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Holiday – Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn 2 – Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

INSET DAY – Friday 18th December 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring 2021

Spring 1 – Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday 11th February 2021

INSET DAY – Friday 12th February 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Spring 2 – Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday – Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer 2021

Summer 1 – Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAY – Monday 7th June 2021 (school closed to pupils)

Summer 2 – Tuesday 8th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET DAY – Monday 26th July 2021 (school closed to pupils)

School closes for the Summer Holidays 

small trust logo
small trust logo

The Accord Multi Academy Trust is an educational charity established in September 2016 that is currently made up of four academies who were the founding members of the Trust. In September 2016 Horbury Academy and Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College came together, moving away from their stand-alone Trust status and were joined in December 2016 by Horbury Primary Academy and Middlestown Primary Academy.

The overarching vision for the Trust is to work in one ‘Accord – celebrating the differences of each academy through strong collaboration in order to inspire all members of our learning community to be the best that they can be.

Trust Website

Our Academies